Custom Search

Temples and Its Builders: GK Questions reference

Temples and Associated Dynasty Ruler

Rathas at Mahabalipuram
=>> Narsimha Varman 1

Shore Temple (Mahabalipuram) =>> Narsimha Varman 2

Khajuraho Temples (Madhya Pradesh) =>> Chandellas

Meenakshi Temple (Madurai) =>> Nayak Rulers

Brihadeswara Temple (Tanjavur) =>> Raja Raja Chola

Chunnakesava Temple (Belur) =>> Vishnuvardhana

Shiva Temple (Tanjavur) =>> Raja Raja Chola

Lingaraja Temple (Bhuvaneswar) =>> Eastern Gangarubs

Kailas Temple (Ellora) =>> Krishna 1

Did you know who wrote the book Gita Govinda ?

No comments:

Post a Comment

feel free to comment
If we miss any important related Gk questions, please add it as comment

Please read our Comment Policy about backlinks
or it will be deleted

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...